Nintendo Switch Presentation Time announced

Nintendo have announced when the Nintendo Switch Presentation will be broadcast all over the world. It will be broadcast on January 12th/13th (depending on time zone).

  • North America (Pacific Time): 8PM (January 12th)
  • North America (Eastern Time): 11PM (January 12th)
  • UK: 4AM (January 13th)
  • Europe: 5AM (January 13th)
  • Japan: 1PM (January 13th)

To watch the Switch trailer check it out here https://www.nintendo.co.uk/Nintendo-Switch/Nintendo-Switch-1148779.html

Categories: Bulletins, Home
This post was written by , posted on December 13, 2016 Tuesday at 9:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *